Log in

Log in

Exhibitors

H.O.T. Products & Speak OUT
910 North York Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Jaime Flagler
215-657-1701 ph / 215-657-9695 fax
www.tlc4superteams.com
jaime@tlc4superteams.com
ChiroTouch
ChiroTouch
9265 Sky Park Court, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
800-852-1771 ph
619-923-2700 fax
www.chirotouch.com
sales@mychirotouch.com
Chiropractic Leadership Alliance
Chiropractic Leadership Alliance
Anne Banco
8 Cattano Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960
800-285-2001 x201
Fax 732-842-7008
www.subluxation.com
abanco@subluxation.com
Spinal Curves Solutions, LLC
Spinal Curves Solutions, LLC
454 Broadway, Suite 301
Revere, MA 02151
Dr. Anthony Gambale
781-526-7545 ph
781 823-6550 fax
www.spinalcurvesolutions.com
spinalcurvesolutions@comcast.net
Metro Marketing, LLC
Metro Marketing, LLC
2323 Highway 9
North Howell, NJ 07731
800-696-7788
jgawlowski@chirometromarketing.com
www.chirometromarketing.com
Mager and Associates Consulting
Dave Mager
10121 Page Rd.
Streetsboro, OH 44241
888-746-1550 ph
330-266-7676 fax
www.davemagergameface.com
LifePath Productions, Inc.
LifePath Productions, Inc.
PO Box 5533
Carefree, AZ 85377
Bob Smith/Vera Almann
888-787-8808 ext. 1012 ph
www.lifepathtv.com
vera@lifepathtv.com
Now You Know, Inc.
Now You Know, Inc.
P O Box 2210
Marietta, GA 30061-2210
Dr. Bob Braile
678-570-3406 ph
www.nowyouknow.net
judy@nowyouknow.net
Doctor Promo
Doctor Promo
Regina Finkelstein
536 Fairview Ave.
Baldwin, NY 11510
516-867-8237
www.doctorpromo.com
Regina@DoctorPromo.com
PayDC
PayDC
1965 Byberry Rd
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Dave Klein
888-306-1256 ph
888-306-1258 fax
sales@paydc.com
Medical Billing Solutions
Medical Billing Solutions
Dr. Jill Landis
1004R Knapp Road
North Wales, PA 19454
877-855-5815
215-855-5815
www.medicalbillingsolutionsusa.com
LLocal Gold Total Health and Marketing
Local Gold Total Health and Marketing
24 Merchants Way, 2nd Floor
Colts Neck, New Jersey 07722
800-850-0493
Johnathan Graves support@localgold.com and
Jared Graves jrg@localgold.com
www.localgold.com
ADP
ADP: Daniel Wipperman
259 Prospect Plains Road
Monroe, NJ 08831
908-337-5232
Dan.Wipperman@ADP.com
www.adp.com
Anabolic Labs
Anabolic Labs: Bob Rosenberg
34 Mahogany Drive
Burlington, NJ 08016
609-239-0358 ph
609-239-0358 fax
888-239-0358 toll free for PA and NJ
anabolic_bob@msn.com
www.anaboliclabs.com
Avant Wellness Laser Systems
Avant Wellness Laser Systems: Deborah Zolla
33004 Christina Drive
Dana Point, CA 92629
617-680-8627 ph
508-699-6606 fax
calcagnoza@aol.com
andy.hewitson@gmail.com
www.avantwellness.com
Digital Radiographic Equipment/Dynatronics (Stream)
300 Battenkill Drive
Douglasville, PA 19518
Kevin Verdeur/Alan Rubert
610-513-4711 ph
610-385-1392 fax
kverdeur@comcast.net